Wednesday, April 6, 2022 4:00 PM

The Board has been constituted

Per Egebæk Have appointed new Chairman

Per Egebæk Have is the new Chariman of the Board

Per Egebæk Have is the new Chariman of the Board

Danfoss A/S

In connection with the Annual Meeting of Bitten & Mads Clausen’s Foundation on Wednesday 6th April 2022, the Board of Directors constituted itself as expected with Per Egebæk Have as the new Chairman of the Foundation.

Since 2009, Per Egebæk Have has been CEO of Bitten & Mads Clausen’s Foundation. He came from a position in Danfoss A/S, where he had been CFO since 2003. For the first few years, Per Egebæk Have was CEO of the Foundation alongside his position as CFO of Danfoss A/S, but since 2013 he has been CEO of the Foundation on a full-time basis.

Per Egebæk Have's successor as CEO of Bitten & Mads Clausen's Foundation will be Lars Tveen, who has a long and broad management experience from several different positions in Danfoss A/S. Among other things, as President of Danfoss Heating, and senior positions as President of Danfoss District Energy and as Senior Vice President of Danfoss District Heating. Lars Tveen is a member of the Executive Board, and in 2021 he was appointed President of Danfoss' regions.

Lars Tveen will take over as Foundation Director today, 6th April 2022.

In connection with the Annual Meeting, Jens Bjerg Sørensen has resigned from the board of the Foundation, while Mads-Peter Clausen has joined as a new member.

You can read more about the Foundation's organization by following this link:

The Board